IFFPA Logo

Irish Forestry and Forest Products Association


Site Search:


Members Directory

FII is a membership organisation.


Axe Forestry Ltd
Coillte www.coillte.ie
Coolrain Sawmills Ltd www.coolrainsawmills.ie
Fermoy Woodland Nurseries Ltd http://fermoywoodland.ie/contact-us
Finsa Forest Products Ltd
Forestry Services Limited www.forestryservices.ie
Glennon Bros Holdings Ltd www.glennonbrothers.ie
Green Belt Ltd www.greenbelt.ie
Irish Forestry Unit Trust Forestry Management Ltd www.iforut.ie
Masonite Ireland www.masonite.com
Murray Timber Group www.mtg.ie
None So Hardy (Forestry) Ltd www.nonesohardy.ie
Roundwood Timber Ltd www.roundwoodtimber.ie
SWS Forestry Limited www.swsforestry.ie
The Forestry Company Ltd www.theforestrycompany.ie
Veon Ltd www.veon.ie
Waterford Joinery Ltd
Western Forestry Co-Op www.westerforestrycoop.ie
Woodfab Timber Ltd www.woodfabtimber.ie

In this section:

Main site index:


IFFPA is a part of Ibec clg which is registered in Ireland.
Registration No. 8706.
Registered address: 84/86 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2
www.ibec.ie

Phone +353 (0)1 605 1500 Fax +353 (0)1 638 1500 Email info@iffpa.ie

Ibec clg, 84/86 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2, Ireland; Tel: (01) 605 1500, Fax: (01) 638 1500